Christmas Cards!

I know, I know! We’ve not even passed Halloween yet. But when it is time to start doing christmas cards I’ll have way to much on my plate already. This year I really wanted to make my own christmas cards so when Carol’s Craft’s shop moved into the Forest Centre I was thrilled! Another reason I’m doing it now is that I’m really motivated and excited about it!

This is some of the bits for the cards.

I got ALOT of cutting to do. Rather than buying expencive stickers I bought A4 sheets with nice patterns : )

Like I said, ALOT of cutting!

Wreath and Poinsettia

Christmas tree

I love the Christmas Holly!

Robin or Bullfinch – Me and Lister cant agree, haha.

Pretty Lantern

Going for a two door, burgundy and creamy white style type of card. (I think)

The white has a nice shine to it : )

Leave a Reply

