Project Puzzle!

Woho! I’m really exited about this project! I love to do puzzles, but I never used to have time to sit down and do them, let alone find a puzzle that I liked. But today I went to Lidl and they had loads of puzzles for only £3.99. They even had a Gothic Collection, and now that I think about it I should have bought all three, rather than just one.

I sent a text to the husband asking him to bring a cardboard box home from work, so that I can puzzle it on that : )

Its a 1000 pieces so I think one is enough for now. Its fairly small pieces

Pretty gothic lady. This was my favourite of all three of them : )

Leave a Reply

