Christmas spirit!

I really want to be in a good christmas spirit by now, but every year I find it harder and harder to get in the proper christmas spirit. So today I’ve made an attempt to try and lure my chrismas spirit out, which I know is in here somewhere!

My christmas earrings! I bought them for £2 in Tesco!

Listers christmas calender with a riddle in for each day!

My four little santa’s sat on the TV. They’re always trying to get my christmas spirit out : )

I’ve dug out all of Jacobs christmas bibs!

Pingu! This is my christmas stocking that I’ve had ever since I was a little girl. Mum sent it over from Norway, I’ve not seen him for years! If anyone can help my christmas spirit, its Pingu! ❤

This is the christmas stocking I bought for Jacob this year. Its says Baby’s First Christmas on it!

I also bought this one for Jacob! Its not the nicest one, but I thought it would be nice as a keepsake for when he grows up.

And the little christmas house I bought in the charity shop for £1!

Last but not least; the most awesome christmas card I have ever been given! And it was given to us by my parents-in-law! I love it so much, thank you ❤ !!

What do you usually do to get in the christmas spirit?

2 responses to “Christmas spirit!

  1. Julestemningen kommer først på julaften, når ribba er i ovnen og jeg hører på julesanger mens jeg sminker meg. I fjor lå jeg på en strand og hadde ikke julestemning for fem øre. I år kommer jeg til å være på et tog i Sibir, vi får se hvor mye julestemning det er. Jeg tror uansett at man egentlig ikke kan tvinge ut julegleden, den må komme naturlig! God jul alle sammen!

Leave a Reply

