Gremlins and weird animals

Herman is doing well, thank you 🙂

I did think I might have killed him this morning, I didnt see a change since last night, but I left it through the day in hope that he was still alive. When I came to stir him earlier, he was very airy and bubbly. Yay, my Herman lives!

Fluffy Herman!

Oh and I figured out that we dont have Gremlin’S, just A gremlin – called Jacob.

Sneaky little..

I also reckon we got either a very clever cat or a very lazy one:

Laid chilled on the sofa while having his paws and nose right up against the tank *laughs*

Leave a Reply

