Funny babba!

Jake gave me such a good laugh today, so good in fact I had a hard time taking the pictures.

Hes in his travel cot or “the prison” as I call it. Hes so fast crawling around now that when I’m doing things around the house I keep him in there for safekeeping *chuckles evil* And today he decided to be peticularly funny. He was forcing his face hard up against the net and going ma-ma-mah.

And at this point I was hystericly laughing! Which of course just made him do it more.

This one is probably my favorite!

And then we also found a cardboard box to play in!

Leave a Reply

