Happy 1st Birthday Jacob!

I feel terrible that this post is two days late, he was actually 1 year the 15th, but we’ve just been so busy I’ve not had time to sit down and write. However, that doesnt mean that I love you any less, seeing as I’ve been spending my time with you!

HAPPY 1 st Birthday baby love! Mummy and Daddy loves you lots!

Will do a more detailed post when I got more time!

Thank you everyone, Jacob loved his pressies (altho with this one he was more intrigued with the hangers)

Leave a Reply

