More teeth!

I thought I was done huffing about these teeth, but today we discovered two new additions in Jacobs mouth!

It actually looks like its his first molar thats coming through! Which is quite impressive since they usually come through around  13-19 months. But it was the same story with the Lateral Incisors, they came through around 8 months and are usually due 13-19 months as well. Me loves my little baba!

The same one on the other side is coming through too, however its more of a bloody corner atm. He doesnt seem to be at all bothered with the teeth. I had no idea he was getting more teeth until I looked in his mouth.

How exciting! I cant wait to watch the development of these teeth for the next few weeks!

Leave a Reply

