Birthday wishes

First off, this is not one of them post where I write a list of what I would like, and expect everything and from everyone. The main reason I’m writing this list is for my husband, he always says he has no idea what so ever what to get me and I’m hoping with this list, I can give him some ideas.

A silicone macaroon sheet

A new Rimmel 3 in 1 Mascara, black – not waterproof

Any blush palette’s (this is an example)

Britney Spears Fantasy perfume

Sims 3 Supernatural

OR

Sims 3 Pets

Evenstar in silver

Victoria Frances (or other gothic artist) wallpapers/picture/canvas

Tights or leggins with jeans print, pref. black or dark blue (size 16 or 18)

Seasons 1-7 of Supernatural

Any of the Anita Blake Vampire Hunter novels  (apart from book 1, 2, 14 & 17)

A top/jumper/hoodie size 16 like this:

…and that was just at the top of my head. Might update the post if I can think of more or make a second one.

Oh and for those who don’t know, my b-day is the 8th of February (no, just kidding – just reminding the hubby when it is lol)

Leave a Reply

