Header updated!

This header represents me pretty perfectly really! Busy busy but lots of love with a dose of chaos! Not to mention the kids touch on every aspect of my life! I have some of my gaming characters in there, because they are my picture in the virtual world and our little library is featured as well. Without all the books I’ve read in my life I would never have picked up a (virtual) pen and started writing!

 

Let me know what you think!

This is me, totally honest! I love creating but the result isn’t always perfect.

But its ME!

Leave a Reply

